Welcome to the Lafayette Village Community website!


We are a community of 294 townhomes and  21 detached homes in Annandale, VA.   Our neighborhood, tucked away quietly inside the Beltway but still close to major roads, shopping, and employment centers, is a wonderful place to call home.    Our peaceful, tree-lined streets and our richly detailed, Colonial-inspired residences provide an inviting sanctuary in the middle of the bustling Washington metropolis. 

Open to visitors as well as residents, this website provides access to all things LVCA, including our governing documents, our newsletter, our Board of Directors meeting minutes and  our message board, as well as photos of our beautiful community. 

 If you would like to find out more about our community, please view our frequently asked questions page.   If you would like to more about Annandale: history, events, local resources, community calendar, shopping, restaurants, revitalization, real estate and news, visit the   Annandale Chamber of Commerce.

Here is the current Lafayette Village Newsletter.

Announcements:  

Want to receive LVCA notices and breaking news?   Send a request to LVCAWebmaster@lafayettevillage.org

  The LVCA Approved 2016 Budget can be found here.

The LVCA Complaint Procedures and Complaint Form can be found here.


Meetings and Events:  

Grounds Committee:   7:30pm Monday,  September 26, 2016, at 7920 Brunswick Forest Pass.

LVCA Annual Meeting:   7:00pm Monday,  October 12, 2016,  in the Main Meeting room at the Mason District Government Center 6507 Columbia Pike  The agenda for this meeting can be found here.   The proxy form is here, and the draft minutes from the 2015 Annual Meeting are here.

A short Board meeting will follow the Annual Meeting, with the agenda to be posted here on Friday, October 7.

Neighborhood Watch:  Next meeting TBD.

Finance Committee:  7:00pm Tuesday,  October 18, 2016 at   3733 Yorktown Village Pass.

ACC Meeting:   7:00pm Thursday,  October 22, 2016, at  3713 Yorktown Village Pass.

Grounds Committee:   7:30pm Monday,  October 24, 2016, at 7920 Brunswick Forest Pass.

Note: All residents and lot owners are welcome to attend any meeting of the Lafayette Village Board of Directors or of any of the Association's committees.


Comments, questions? Email LVCAWebmaster@lafayettevillage.org

LVCA CONTACTS

Management Company

Sequoia Management
Dale Edwards, Community Manager
13998 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, Virginia 20151-2283
dedwards@sequoiamgmt.com
(703) 803-9641

Additional Sequoia contact information can be found on our Contacts page.


LVCA Board of Directors

Carl Iddings, President
202-957-1194
president@lafayettevillage.org

John Alexander, Vice-President
703-208-9614
jmalex14@msn.com

Jim Franklin, Treasurer
703-205-9087
jim@prodigycapitalconsulting.com

Kathie French, Secretary
703-207-0070
kfrench22@verizon.net

Michelle Kloc, Member-at-Large

michelle.kloc@gmail.com


LVCA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ACC - Angela Cutter
aicutter50@gmail.com

Grounds- Mike Nutbrown
TBD
grounds@lafayettevillage.org

Communications/WebMaster- Carl Iddings
lvcawebmaster@lafayettevillage.org

Pool and Recreation - Lisa Conoly
703-560-7667
lisac_234@hotmail.com

Finance - Jim Franklin, Treasurer
703-205-9087
jim@prodigycapitalconsulting.com

Neighborhood Watch - Steve Longstreet
571-328-9837

slongstreet@gmail.com


Patriot Disposal Services 703-257-7100
Call for special trash collections!