MANAGEMENT COMPANY CONTACTS:

Sequoia Management
Dale Edwards, Community Manager
13998 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, Virginia 20151-2283
dedwards@sequoiamgmt.com
703.803.9641

Sequoia hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Contact Dale at the above email address or his administrative assistant, Glenda Cruz, at gcruz@sequoiamgmt.com for all common area maintenance, enforcement, and general customer service issues.

Mail payments of HOA fees to:

     Sequoia Management
     P.O.Box 18003
     Ashburn,VA 20146

 

DIRECT DEBIT FORM FOR PAYMENT OF HOMEOWNERS ASSESSMENTS 

The Direct Debit form for automatic payment of homeowners' assessments is now available for download here! Click on this link to download the form.  


LVCA BOARD:

Carl Iddings, President
202-957-1194
president@lafayettevillage.org
   Term expires Oct. 2017

Michelle Kloc, Vice-President
703-304-6736
michelle.kloc@gmail.com
    Term expires Oct. 2018

Jim Franklin, Treasurer
703-205-9087
jim@prodigycapitalconsulting.com
   Term expires Oct. 2018

John Alexander, Secretary
703-208-9614
jmalex14@msn.com
   Term expires Oct. 2019

Steve Longstreet, Member-at-Large
571-327-1214
slongstreet@gmail.com
   Term expires Oct. 2019

LVCA COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

ACC - Angela Cutter
aicutter50@gmail.com

Grounds - Mike Nutbrown
TBD
grounds@lafayettevillage.org

Communications/Webmaster - Carl Iddings
lvcawebmaster@lafayettevillage.org

Pool and Recreation - Lisa Conoly
703-560-7667
lisac_234@hotmail.com

Finance - Jim Franklin, Treasurer
703-205-9087
jim@prodigycapitalconsulting.com

Neighborhood Watch - Steve Longstreet
571-327-1214
slongstreet@gmail.com

OTHER NUMBERS:

Police Non-Emergency: 703-691-2131

Community Towing: 703-730-1177 or 703-339-3716

Patriot Disposal Services: 703-257-7100